Nondairy And Gluten Free Options At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by wadmin on Friday, January 1, 2021

Categories: Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

Frenzi Frozen Yogurt Delivery Available 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Categories: Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

Frenzi is Open for Delivery!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Categories: Historic Downtown Gresham

Celebrate Fall With Pumpkin Flavored Frozen Yogurt

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, November 2, 2020

Categories: Frozen Yogurt in Gresham, pumpkin froyo

Free 4oz with Purchase

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Categories: Uncategorized

A Frenzi Of Flavors At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, October 2, 2020

Categories: Dole Pineapple Whip, Froyo, Froyo Toppings, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

COVID Related Safety At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, September 11, 2020

Categories: Froyo, Froyo Toppings, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt & Hearth Health, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham, Historic Downtown Gresham

Enjoy Nostalgic Dole Pineapple Whip At Frenzi

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, August 14, 2020

Categories: Dole Pineapple Whip, Frozen Yogurt

Buy One Get One Free at Frenzi on National Frozen Yogurt Day!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, January 13, 2020

Categories: Froyo, Frozen Yogurt, National Froyo Day

Help Stop Hunger at Frenzi’s Fill-A-Bag Fundraiser!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, December 9, 2019

Categories: Fill-A-Bag Fundraiser, Froyo, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

Next Page »