3 Ways To Enjoy Your Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by wadmin on Thursday, April 1, 2021

Categories: Frenzi top reviews, Froyo, Froyo Toppings, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham, Historic Downtown Gresham

 Frenzi Frozen Yogurt Offers Frozen Yogurt And More! 

Posted by wadmin on Monday, March 1, 2021

Categories: Frenzi top reviews, Froyo Toppings, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

A Sweet Yogurt Treat For Your Sweetheart On Valentine’s! 

Posted by wadmin on Monday, February 1, 2021

Categories: Froyo, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

Nondairy And Gluten Free Options At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by wadmin on Friday, January 1, 2021

Categories: Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

Frenzi Frozen Yogurt Delivery Available 

Posted by wadmin on Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Categories: Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

Frenzi is Open for Delivery!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Categories: Historic Downtown Gresham

Celebrate Fall With Pumpkin Flavored Frozen Yogurt

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, November 2, 2020

Categories: Frozen Yogurt in Gresham, pumpkin froyo

Free 4oz with Purchase

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Categories: Uncategorized

A Frenzi Of Flavors At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, October 2, 2020

Categories: Dole Pineapple Whip, Froyo, Froyo Toppings, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham

COVID Related Safety At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, September 11, 2020

Categories: Froyo, Froyo Toppings, Frozen Yogurt, Frozen Yogurt & Hearth Health, Frozen Yogurt in Gresham, Historic Downtown Gresham

Next Page »