Archive for the ‘Froyo’ Category

Next Page »

New Treats Available At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by wadmin on Saturday, May 1, 2021

3 Ways To Enjoy Your Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by wadmin on Thursday, April 1, 2021

A Sweet Yogurt Treat For Your Sweetheart On Valentine’s! 

Posted by wadmin on Monday, February 1, 2021

A Frenzi Of Flavors At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, October 2, 2020

COVID Related Safety At Frenzi Frozen Yogurt 

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, September 11, 2020

Buy One Get One Free at Frenzi on National Frozen Yogurt Day!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, January 13, 2020

Help Stop Hunger at Frenzi’s Fill-A-Bag Fundraiser!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, December 9, 2019

Celebrate Waffle Bowl Wednesday in Gresham at Frenzi!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Team Sports and Post-Game Froyo — A Healthy & Delicious Tradition!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Monday, August 26, 2019

Get Your Free Waffle Bowl on Waffle Bowl Wednesday!

Posted by brainjmedia03 on Friday, March 1, 2019
Next Page »